Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I know your out there

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I am Smart, Funny and I enjoy good conversation. I can be serious or silly depending on the mood. I will try anything once (almost anything) I try to step outside of my comfort zone on a regular basis and expand my horizons. I have been told i am inquisative and sometimes ask to many questions. I believe that if you don't ask the questions you won't find out the answers. I am always honest, I am niave enough to believe that everyone is honest. I try to treat people like I want to be treated.
What I'm looking for
I like a man who can talk about himself, and not be threatened when i ask you questions about who you are, and how you got where you are today. If you can't ask questions there is nothing to build a potential relationship on.

Go Back to Search Results