Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Oviedo, FL

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am currently a student at UCF working on grad school and a teacher at an Elementary school in Seminole County. I am an active person, and I spent time playing for UCF's women's rugby team. I recently starting walking/running with O2H3, one of the local hash groups on Saturdays. Look them up, it's a lot of fun! My idea of a good time is to go out with some friends and maybe have a little drink. I'm more of a shorts and a t-shirt at a local bar kind of girl than a dress up and go to the club person. I also enjoy fishing (catch and release), riding quads, shooting at the range, and bowling. I also am a really good dancer and am not afraid to break it down wherever I am. I prefer watching movies that make me laugh, but every now and then a good horror flick goes a long way! I love all types of music, but I'm pretty much consumed by country, rock, and dance/techno/etc. I love tattoos and piercings and have some of both. I'm a really goofy person, so you have to be goofy and just go with it sometimes. I am very dedicated and loyal to my family, friends, and other loved ones. I will give you my all and I expect it in return, I don't play games.

What I'm looking for
My ideal man is educated and a little cultured. I am originally from an East coast town, so the love of the saltwater is a must! I love going fishing, I can bait my own hook and yours if you're a little too girly. I appreciate a man who has a good sense of humor (sarcasm and such), but knows when he is crossing the line. I like big, strong arms and a nice, genuine smile. I'm not a shallow person, I appreciate men who are of all shapes as long as they are healthy. Must be an animal lover, but also able to take care of the nasty insects that Florida has to offer (Orlando's bugs have nothing on what I've seen growing up in the wetlands.)

Go Back to Search Results