Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi there


  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a simple guy who strives to achieve my goals. I am quite busy with my business and studies. I believe in kindness and karma, therefore I always try to do the right thing and help out when I can. I am very involved in academia and I a am trying to get a teaching position at the university level.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a fun person who likes to have conversations and long discussions. I like someone who does not always have the same opinion as myself because I like to debate with people around me otherwise it would be too boring. I am not looking for anything specific, as I like to meet different types of persons and see if the chemistry is there.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results