Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi there

Alexandria, VA

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, My name is Talata, 31 years old single with no kids and never been married by choice.I'm very cool and down to earth, i dont like playing with people feelings. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets but i try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.
What I'm looking for
My ideal match has to be mature and secure, I'm looking for a man who already has his stuff together and ready to settle down.I am looking for honest sexy, respectful, easy going, open-minded and trust-worthy person. I'm not looking for someone to live with,but someone I can't live without, someone who can take as much as I give, give back as much as I need, and still have the will to live

Go Back to Search Results