Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The-Girl-Next-Door :)

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a fun, friendly, down-to-earth gal who loves spending time with friends and family. I'm very outdoorsy, but I equally enjoy snuggling up with a special someone and watching a good movie at home. I'm a self-confessed foodie and am usually up for trying all sorts of cuisines. Favorite weekend activity would be road-trips. Does the idea of hopping into a car and driving to a place you've never been to before sound exciting? If yes, we're definitely going to hit it off. I can't live without Rock - classic rock, hard rock, blues / rock, new-age rock you-name-it. But hey, sometimes you'll find me at the TSO checking out Bach and Beethoven. Would like to end by saying - I'm in a job that I totally love and I couldn't be happier career-wise :)
Other interests
Music Festivals
What I'm looking for
In one word - easygoing. The more comfortable I feel with you, the more I'll like you :) Plus if you are friendly, adventurous, funny and have big heart and a warm smile - you'll soon turn into one of my favorite peeps in the world. I greatly admire those who are self-made and have a passion they pursue (doesn't matter what it is). Quirky things I find attractive?- dimples, motorcycles, sports jerseys, tousled hair and clean cars. lol, it doesn't matter if none of this applies to you. If you're a great guy, you're a great guy, period.

Go Back to Search Results