Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the One

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am basically new here in Calgary. I have lived in the middle east for quite sometime. I feel I am ready for the new chapter of my life.

I am just a simple person who appreciates simple things in life. I value my friends and family. I am actually a very sincere, loyal and caring person once you get to meet me. I am very much transparent about my feelings. I genuinely hate people who are hypocrites and insensitive.

My hobbies include reading, watching movies, meeting up with my close friends, I love coffee, dining out, shopping, traveling and recently learning new recipes. I am also fascinated with different cultures and spiritual beliefs.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has the same interests and values as I have. Or even introduce me to his interests or activities which will make me a better person. I am attracted to people who are goal oriented. Who know exactly what they want and who they more or less want to be with. I like a person who is very sincere and caring. Not to mention funny, smart, cute and successful.

Go Back to Search Results