Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hampton, NB

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have spent the last 19 years raising my son. I did an awesome job and he is now out living his life so now it's time for me =) I am a very giving and caring person and when I love I love whole heartedly. I love my family and friends.
Other interests
Reading, movies
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is easy going, has a great sense of humour. Someone who loves his family and friends and is open to more people. Someone who takes care of himself but is not obsessive about it. Cleanliness and appearance are important. If you care about yourself you are more apt to care about others. Someone who is able to look past the outside and see what truly makes a person who they are.

Go Back to Search Results