Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


High on Lifers unite

Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I must let you know a couple of months ago I parted ways with a long term relationship that lasted around three years, I am in no way looking for anything serious. In those years my interests, hobbies and desires got pushed aside and I am eager and anxious to get active and partake in all the activites I've always wanted to. I am extremely open, spontaneous and up for anything! Although my one thing is I'm not really a traditional sports type of person (although I will partake sometimes just don't expect me to be a regular) Active wise - anything involving the beautiful nature we are surrounded by and anything extreme or not the norm is what really interests me. Other misc interests are mentioned below.
Other interests
I enjoy trying new food/cooking, going to concerts/local shows, comedy shows, movies, walking - I love to walk! Photography, explore culture and arts, I want to try every crazy outdoor sport& activity
What I'm looking for
When my profile says I am looking for "either" this does not mean I am a lesbian but rather that in the friendship/activity department I would love to have either a girl or a guy, if we click we click and that is where I click on dating but in all honesty I am using this site for activity partners - people who want to do things but hey you never know right? - Peace

Go Back to Search Results