Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for real love


  • Male
  • 72 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 69
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
You and I are both looking for the same thing - a safe and comfortable place for our hearts and souls and someone to share our lives with. Maybe you and I have been waiting to find eachother, this is the day we meet up and begin a journey into a new future? I know this is going to happen for me. I'm going to find someone. Is today the day and my new love is you?

If you are, let me tell you about me. I'm a well-rounded strong male and will give our relationship all my physical, spiritual and emotional strength. At the same time I'm gentle and affectionate, positive, sincere, loyal, love to cook, love kisses, have a sense of humor and will make you laugh. I will want to share in your interests as I hope you will want to share mine. There are times when I like to do something and times when I want to do nothing. You will feel safe and loved in my arms just as I want to feel safe and loved in yours. And while I will be your love, I also want to be your best friend.

I love the mountains and I would love to have a cabin in Forest Falls. Outside are tall pine trees and high peaks, a stream, sunsets and fresh mornings. Inside are wood beams, a fireplace, soft pillows. It's a place to be at peace, maybe read, where sometimes all you want to do is listen to the pine trees grow. We could cook a meal together, eat by candlelight, glasses of wine, soft music, looking at the stars, holding hands, hugs and kisses, sharing each other

What I'm looking for
I love music and concerts, restaurants, exploring, going to new places. And what am I looking for? My lady will have her own things she loves to do, people she loves, family and friends. She will be confident, sincere, warm, funny, affectionate, like who she is, know what she wants, and share my love of the outdoors and the beauties of nature. I own my own business and have many interests. I look forward to sharing yours and learning all about you. If any of this reached your heart and soul, please contact me. I've been alone for some time now and I think It's time to move on, and again in my new relationship I'm looking for a long-term love. Maybe you're the lady I'm looking for and I'm the man you want? Let's be in touch and see if this the first day of our journey. Have a blessed day!

Go Back to Search Results