Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


velo ride

Drummondville, QC

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a guy who go to many places to ride my road cycle but sometime go to ride my hybrid bike to place like lachine canal.In the winter i like to skiing and go outdoor.I have many more interest so ask me.The english is not my first language but im a good to learn.
What I'm looking for
i'm looking for a person who love the same activitie,if youre not ;not interest.So you have to be sportive and if you do some others activities i can be interest of trying it.

Go Back to Search Results