Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking and hoping.....

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a passionate creative person who loves being outdoors and trying new things. My pals would describe me as loyal, ethical, funny, and sincere. I don't take things seriously, unless they are serious. I love music of all sorts and play a couple of instuments. I am young at heart (if not body...hahaha). I have lived an exceptional life and don't judge people if they colour outside the lines, I prefer it.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who holds the door open for me without wondering if it will offend my feminist sensibilities. I like a man who is confident, funny, and sensuous. I want to find someone I can laugh with, argue with and cuddle with.

Go Back to Search Results