Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet the right lady

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a pretty laid back guy, not too many things bother me. I like to do almost anything as long as I am not doing it alone, i prefer to share the experience. I haven't travelled as much as I like but would love to go to different places, especially overseas.
What I'm looking for
I like a woman who is honest, you know if you have something in your teeth the person will tell you about it and not let you walk around all day with it stuck in there. lol Someone who is a little adventurous but doesn't mind laying back and watching a movie from time to time. Doesn't mind getting dirty (tomboyish) and likes to joke around. Someone who likes bonfires and barbecues. I guess the typical type of stuff

Go Back to Search Results