Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends and colleagues tell me that I am a very kind and caring person. That is true. I believe that a strong relationship is built upon honesty and a sense of humour, but you also need to have fun together. I enjoy sailing and camping in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I play a great game of Scrabble but enjoy many other board games too. Do you like bowling and playing the occasional game of pool? Well so do I. I am currently learning how to play guitar and singing to my cat. I can't sing, but my cat does not mind. I believe in true love, and love at first sight. I don’t think that being a hopeless romantic is a bad thing. In fact in my opinion holding hands is a simple gesture that conveys so much between two people. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic…deal with it.
Other interests
Other things I like to do are play strategy board games, play pool, go bowling, watch movies, and listen to LPs on a real turn table...the sound is just better!!
What I'm looking for
I like someone who wants to have fun. I am adventurous and like to try new things. Most recently I experienced indoor rock climbing. Females that attract me the most are those who don't mind initiating things once in a while. You too can plan an amazing date, or experience. The key is spending time to enjoy each other's company and seeing where that takes you.

Go Back to Search Results