Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


tomorrow never knows

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I enjoy and appreciate the little things in life; that is after all what makes one happy in the larger scheme of things. I love all foods except liver and beets, not sure why, just don't like the taste.

I like to read and listen to music. I like all types of music except rap (I call it crap). I enjoy reading classics, history and biographies and occasionally some science fiction.

I do have the wanderlust like my grandfather. So many interesting places to see. I enjoy travelling a lot. If I ever win a lottery, I would spend the rest of my life travelling and visiting every city, village, province, state of every country in the world. Lofty ambitions perhaps, but it would be fun trying. I particularly enjoy driving across North America by car.
What I'm looking for
Love to talk about travel adventures, movies, books and life's experiences in general. I like a woman who is independant, honest, affectionate and has a warm, sociable personality.

Go Back to Search Results