Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I guess this is another site that I would like to try and see if I could find someone interesting. A few people have told me to try online dating... And I hear that it works but, I must say that I'm alittle skeptic. Just in a few words... my friends say that I'm funny and cool to hang out with. I'm loyal and a great listener. I think I'm a great catch (hence why I'm still single).
What I'm looking for
At this point, my standards are pretty low... lol... Just kidding. Hey I'm a typical girl that's looking for that prince charming. And if he has all his teeth and is not cross-eye, that's a bonus. Ok ok, for real. I need someone that is able to make me laugh and also be supportive and understanding. I don't like to admit this but looks does go a long way. But I don't need a supermodel. First off, I can't have him prettier than But I'm for real.

Go Back to Search Results