Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Brit in Town

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I arrived in New York via London, and still very much finding my feet but so far so good.
I think I'm a pretty thoughtful guy and generally put others before me and that's certainly how i hope to act in a relationship.
I'd like to say I'm pretty driven in everything I do, and always try to better myself but looking for somebody to share moments and adventures with.
I enjoy exploring and finding new places, I very much aim to make the most of weekends.
I'm also very keen on Sport, and so I'm on the look out for new sports to learn, watch and play over here.
Other interests
Love Skiing, aiming to visit and discover America, recently got heavily involved in watching TV shows over here, The Newsroom, Homelands, Bones and The Following are my favs
What I'm looking for
The girl I'm looking for is the one that will become a best friend as well as a girlfriend, somebody that knows me better than anybody else, to get that i think its important to have things in common and share interests.

Go Back to Search Results