Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Marcel_An optimistic guy

Go with the flow!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is new to me; I would like to try it if it really works! I moved in Toronto more than 2 years ago for the job. Even after 2 years, I still to be in “discovery” mode in Toronto. So much things to try!

I am a very curious person and very passionate guy who love the unusual, having fun, partying hard when I am going out with friends, cooking for or with my partners, discover new culture and beliefs, try new trendy restaurants on the West end or downtown, be surprised, try new breweries that make good craft beer, wine… I am a very social, I go easy toward new person, funny and smiling guy, you will laugh with me, for sure! But as well, we will learn something, I hope! But long term relationship starts with "chemistry" between 2 people.

I am very friendly guys who always see the life with an optimistic point of view. My friends appreciate my sense of humors and I am a little bit unconventional! I enjoy outdoor activities, hicking, be active, biking downtown and try new sports (since I am in Toronto, I tried archery, curling, dragon boat, and fencing), rent a cottage for a week end, travelling (I love the excitement and challenge of foreign places).

I love meeting new and different people in all type of the random activities the city has to offer, therefore, I could easily introduce myself to a group of strangers and have a good time.

Other interests
Hiking, Underwater hockey, Soccer, Basketball and Climbing. Tried archery, folding.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a positive girl, for example she should sees the glass half full and NOT half empty. A girl that will not always complain about their situation but will try to improve the things that she doesn’t like in her personal life or in her environment. I am not afraid of long distance relationship, as least it lasts only for short or medium term. I am looking for an active girl that loves to try new activities/restaurants/pub/countries/food (but I am not necessary looking for a full time sport girl).

Go Back to Search Results