Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I absolutely love to be surrounded by friends and family and just hang out. I love shopping it helps me destress but also i enjoy staying trendy and dressing to impress. Im looking for friendship that could potentially turn into something more!!! I love to travel whether it be a road trip or vacationing around the globe.
Music hmmmm what dont I like....I pretty much like everything but country and hard metal. Im honest and caring and love to laugh so I would be most attracted to someone with a great sense of humour.
Oh and I'm a HUGE fan of the Toronto Maple Leafs, despite the fact that they never win, I still love them!

Go Back to Search Results