Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brossard, QC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi everyone! Great to be here!

I'm a sensitive and thoughtful person, people find in me someone to trust and to seek for another point of view on certain situations. I love to help the people that I care about, as I also enjoy about the details that comes in life.

What I'm looking for
I have most of my goals in life very clear, and I would love to share many moments, situations and challenges with someone who is responsible, noble, caring and sincere.

Go Back to Search Results