Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The Adventurer

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I drink too much.. I eat junk food
I sleep ont hs couch and protect my remote.
I shower when absolutely needed.
Housework is best watch on t.v.
I amcheap, overweight and really dulll

lol p.s. I will wash your car if i can borrow it!

In reality..a wiity Entrepreneiur with a passion for for life.. Churchill says of Champagne in victory you derserve it in defeat you need it!!!!
Other interests
internet, Dancing
What I'm looking for
I like a woman who will pitch in when my mother comes over to clean my place. I lkke a woman who remebers to stock the beer fridge. Inreality, a beautiful woman on the inside with a great sense of humour, spirit, enjoys the finer things but can still rest in the simple passage of time

Go Back to Search Results