Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've heard a lot about this website and I'm just curious & taking a look never know what you might find.

I'm an elementary school teacher and I've worked hard to get where I am. I take my job very seriously and it often leaves me quite busy. I'm not TOO busy to be able to do the things I love though.

My friends and family are extremely important to me and we're all very close.

I really enjoy the outdoors...whether it be going for a rollerblade, bike ride, jog, or just a walk. I'm newly into Pilates and Zumba! I just love to dance. I've also just taken up rock climbing which I am super stoked about!

I enjoy the 'typical' things like going to movies, hanging out with my friends and family, and just being active! I'm actually not afraid of getting dirty! Hiking? Kayaking? Cottaging? Camping and roughing it? Bring it! What fun is there in having to look good all the time? lol.

I'm definitely not into the clubbing scene anymore, though I MAY go once in a blue moon if it's someone's birthday and I am FORCED :P I'd much rather go to a pub or bar where you can actually have a conversation and hear the people you're talking to. I'm not as frequent on the pub/bar
scene like I used to be, but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun! I simply enjoy being with my friends and having a good time, wherever that might be.

What I'm looking for
I'm pretty sure of what I'm looking for at this point in my life. I don't want to type up a list of characteristics or describe my ideals in just know it when it's right! Often it's something you can't precisely put into words. I am, however, looking for someone who cares deeply about others and demonstrates a healthy balance between his needs and those of others. A man who is driven, but also appreciates having fun and good times. A sense of humour is huge for me!! I love joking around and try to take most things in life lightly...though I know when seriousness is required! I'm also a very affectionate person and I would like this in someone else as well.

Go Back to Search Results