Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Love, Laugh!!

Gatineau (Hull), QC

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a warm, simple, fun, honest, romantic, lady. I am happy in my own skin and with what I have achieved thus far. I am comfortable in jeans or dressed up for a night out. I am a active person and I have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy travelling, Europe has been my favourite destination for the last few years. I enjoy discovering new culture, new food and new decor! Also financial and emotionally stable with no baggage. Proud mother of two wonderful children (21 and 24) that are doing very well.

The activities that I enjoy the most are: downhill ski, snowshoeing, cycling, skating, badminton, theatre and a lot more. I am open at learning new things, except running.
Other interests
Downhill ski, Snowshoeing, Dance, Theatre
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a respectful, thoughtful and kind gentleman with whom I can enjoy a glass of wine, do sports with, go to social and cultural events. Someone who past life is in a past and ready to build something wonderful. Someone that will compliment my life, where we would each have space to do our own activities and would be looking forward to being together. Also emotionally (no drama) and smoke and drug free! Je suis francophone! Bonne chance!

Go Back to Search Results