Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to 'adventure' with someone

Guelph, ON

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 4' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. I am passionate about finding my perfect partner - someone with whom I can share every daily adventure with. I am passionate about life, health, laughter, interesting conversation (especially about travel), delicious, nutritious food, friends, travel, outdoor activities such as kayaking, snorkelling, snowboarding, reading and watching movies. To me every day is an adventure and every day holds a treasure. I have lots to offer. I'm cute, honest, trustworthy, loyal and am there in the difficult times as well as the easy times. I'm compassionate, caring and a good listener, but I'm also lots of fun. Will you be my partner?
Other interests
snow boarding, snorkelling
What I'm looking for
I am interested in meeting a single, straight, healthy guy who loves life. Someone who is happy, active, who enjoys interesting conversation, travel and would like a partner with whom to share daily life and will be there for me in the good times and the tough times as well. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, caring and sweet, a good listener and conversationalist - someone interesting to talk to, who also likes to share activities, travel, and someone who is sexy and fun. As I am highly allergic to smoke, I cannot tolerate a smoker - no matter how great you are. Sorry. Looking forward to meeting you!

Go Back to Search Results