Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I’m a chronic shopaholic. I have been known to surprise everyone and not buy anything but I find that somewhere along the line I make up for it. I don’t wear jewellery as I find them utterly uncomfortable (side note: I do wear earrings – my mom said “I have to” and I always listen to my mom)
I have a pretty neat little family – mum, dad, 2 sisters, a kid, 2 cats and a few timeshare dogs. We are all super close (I’m not kidding when I say I talk to my parents EVERYDAY)
I work a lot – my hours are a bit ridiculous…so while I want to meet new people and maybe start something I do come with a “super busy” disclaimer (basically my schedule has little or no wiggle room – so you’re in for some very fun telephone conversations)
I do have a child – he’s 13 and on his way to high school – enough said.
I don’t have the time or the patience to play head games. While I realize that dating in this forum is a process – I prefer being upfront and hope that you will be the same way. I haven’t done this in a very long time (8 years *GASP*) and I’m very clear on what I want. Generally I’m a nice person, I have a strange sense of humor and I don’t always get all the jokes – so you may have to spend like 5 seconds waiting for my laughter to kick in on those occasions.
Also, I’m 31 – I’m not really into anyone who’s younger than I am (believe me I am so aware of the fact that I’m missing out). I want to stay away from the whole “cougar” label for as long as I can.
That’s mostly me in a nutshell – just a little more upbeat….I guess!

Go Back to Search Results