Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Back Down, Back Up Again

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I challenge my mind at work, and my body while at play. I'm a communications specialist by day and a fitness instructor by night. I believe the physical and the intellectual make a person a whole, and this is the goal I strive for in my life.

I value all my relationships, and my social life is guided by this: a barbeque, night on the patio or weekend at the cottage with good friends is what I like best. I'm always up for something new and will try almost anything once! I love music, I love to sing, and I love to dance. All music makes me happy. All things considered: this seems like the best place to meet like-minded people, so I look forward to meeting you on an upcoming Meet Market adventure.
Other interests
Kangoo Jumps! You'll just have to ask.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner to join me on the journey through life. To me, that's what a relationship is: the most beautiful partnership you'll ever make. I'm looking for a man who is also looking for a true partnership. He's physically and intellectually active, he is caring, and he's looking for someone who will become his "other half". Heís always ready to try something new and to consider the impossible to be possible (hopefully thatís why youíre here!) If you're looking for this in a woman: letís connect, and let's get to know one another.

Go Back to Search Results