Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Happy go Lucky - well happy!

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to be with friends and family, love dressing up or dressing down, love to laugh; life is too short to not enjoy it and all it has to offer. They say what doesn't kill you makes you stronger - well I am strong enough, so time to move on to better times. I also like downtime ~ fireplace on, glass of wine, good movie and someone to cuddle up with.......
What I'm looking for
What kind of guy catches my attention - someone with a sparkle in his eye, nice smile, someone who keeps themselves in shape, 5'8" or taller (I love my heels), has a good sense of humor and is honest/ good person. Loves their Mom. :)

Go Back to Search Results