Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Add caption - click here


Totally enjoys challenges...

Gatineau, Québec

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an independant woman, fluently bilingual, spiritually grounded, close to friends and family, and fun to hang out with. I am open-minded and like to learn about things /explore different perspectives. I love music (zouk, reggae, soul, R&B, opera, etc.), good food (Thai, vietnamese, cuban, italian), great movies, and most of all, ART in all its forms (theatre, museums, art galleries, etc.). I choose to laugh out loud every single day and can appreciate life’s simple pleasures...walk in a park, country rides, dancing in the moonlight, sleeping in on a rainy day!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who does not take himself too seriously, has great conversation, willing to explore different ways of life and open to the possibility... A gentle man with a heart of gold, a great sense of humour, one who can speak to and show his hove. I am aiming for a long term relationship based on complementarity rather than similarity. In return, I offer you my passion for life, honest interactions and genuine attention. So what will you share about yourself?.. BTW, I am not one to chat online for a long time. I much prefer to meet for coffee early on to assess whether or not there is chemistry or not.

Go Back to Search Results