Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Game Newbie

Burnaby, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i enjoy going out for day trips and doing new adventurous things. At the same time, I enjoy the rainy days where I can stay in my pj's watching movies (or Canucks games). When I'm not out and about or at home snuggling under the blankets, I'm hangin out with the girls; at the movies, having coffee, people watching or shopping. I'm a typical girl and love my shopping. :-)
What I'm looking for
Im new to the singles scene so I think I'm looking for a guy that's has a sense of humor and can also handle mine. I'm looking for the cute guy that is so darn cute that makes all the girls jealous. Must have well paying, steady job. Must be fully independent. I hope this isn't asking for much. :-)

Go Back to Search Results