Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Groton, Nh

  • Female
  • 68 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am recently retired, relocated and love the outdoors, looking for someone interested in hiking, biking, kayaking, golfing, basically anything outdoors. Love to watch Pro football but other than football watch very little TV. Although I have an awesome TV set up. Would love to explore Boston and the New England area.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to enjoy exploring with. Not really interested in a long term relationship at this time. However, with the right person that could change, not opposed to a long term relationship, but want to take my time.

Go Back to Search Results