Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


french kiss

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very easy going and I'm up to try new things. I love to dance and act silly as I try new moves on the dance floor. I love to laugh and imagine crazy stories from a simple situation. I love to eat and try new things but I'm not a good cook. I've travelled a lot (backpacking is my thing) and I want to continue to discover the world with a partner in crime.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who's a bit of a bohemian, who's not afraid to act silly and try new things. I'm looking for a man that likes to cook and who's kindda handy around the house.

Go Back to Search Results