Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for MR.Right

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím a single mother of one, of which my daughter is my life. If youíre interested in having your own children Iím not your girl for I canít have more. I like reading, watching action movies, my favourite shows are bones, castle, elementary, beauty and the beast, big bang theory, and Grimm. My daughter and I like to go to Disneyland often, take day trips, and go swimming, roller skating, shopping, and other things. Iím a scout leader so some of my time is taken up by that.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone that I have things in common with. I have a degree in glass blowing so finding someone whom likes making things would be nice. A man that likes at least my kid and has his own would be great. If you like Halloween and Disneyland you will fit in with us quite well. Iím sure there are more things that I will come up with soon.

Go Back to Search Results