Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

New board, time to hit the snow!
  • New board, time to hit the snow!

   enjoying life


Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What am I most passionate about in life? Mostly life itself!! What an adventure it is. I think there are so many more things to discover.
I am fairly active, I run and go to the gym regularly, and do a 1/2 marathon once a year just to push myself but those things I view as life style choices. The real fun is on the snow snowboarding and this year, I am also going back to skiing as well. The summer I am on my mountain bike at least twice a week.

Even more fun that the things I already do is learning something new. My bucket list is long and love a challenge with the right teacher.
Other interests
skiing, snowboarding, ziplining, river tubing

Go Back to Search Results