Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Time of my life....

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I lead a busy work life and like to unwind once I get home. My home is my sanctuary and I try to keep it stress free as much as possible. I enjoy working out to relieve stress. I spend time with my two children and my golden retriever. I've recently set out on my own and ready to explore life with a new partner. I'm very laid back and would love to spend time cooking and enjoying a meal with someone over a bottle of wine. Or perhaps hiking a trail as I love all that nature has to offer us. I believe honesty and communication are keys to a solid relationship.
What I'm looking for
I would love to find a man who is financially secure, a professional in his own right, doesn't have a lot of personal baggage weighing him down. Someone who can laugh at themselves and get out and enjoy what life has to offer. Physical appearance is not as nearly important to me as having a caring and loving personality.

Go Back to Search Results