Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Got to go out

Beloeil, QC

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
People say that i'm an intellectual. They are partly right, but i like to hang around interesting persons and talk about anything.

People appreciate my hearth. The say that i'm allways there to help out.

They also say that my clumsyness is part of my charm (???) and that i am a funny person.

I dont have a real passion. I love a lots of thing, i love my dogs, i love my home, i love my job, i love being around simple people, i love simplicity because thats the way i am ans thats the way life should be.
Other interests
Lecture, cinema et theatre
What I'm looking for
What i find attractive is my two dogs sleeping together on a small coussin in front of the foyer. what i find appealing is the smile of a woman.

Go Back to Search Results