Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Year & New Beginnings

Oakville, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, this is never an easy thing to do but I will do my best!

I am a pretty simple, down-to-earth and honest woman. I do what I can to enjoy the simple things in life and appreciate everything that I have. Both family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as I can. My friendships today are really about quality not quantity so it becomes even more important to spend time with the friends that I do have. My parents live in West Vancouver so I do not see them anywhere as much as I'd like to but it is a great place to visit whenever I can.

I am blessed to have a job that I love! There is hardly a day that goes by that I do not want to be there and I believe I am so lucky in that regard! However, my days off are GREATLY appreciated ;-) I love kids and my job deals directly with them so that is part of what makes it so great!

I think that it is it for now - if you would like to know more please message! All the best to everyone in your search.

What I'm looking for
In terms of a relationship, I am looking for something long-term with the right person! I am way past the "dating scene" and ready to settle down and begin that chapter of my life. I am not in any kind of rush and I know what I am looking for! I believe he is out there somewhere - maybe it's you!? ;-) I value honesty and trust the most in a relationship - I don't believe you have much if you don't have that! Someone who has similar interests to me but differences are so important as well. Looking forward to meeting new people on here and hopefully that "special someone."

Go Back to Search Results