Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
About me
I've just finished my Master's degree in Classical Studies and am currently career searching. For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends at pubs, coffee houses, or at home. I also enjoy quiet time alone with a book and a glass of Scotch or a good red wine - I'll read just about anything as long as it is engaging. I like to stay fit and I used to do that with kickboxing lessons, but now I'm starting to get into weights. I like challenging discussions, debating issues, and learning new things. I'm constantly on the look out for new experiences, whether it be a new cuisine, new activity, or learning about a different culture.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour, wants to explore the world, and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Go Back to Search Results