Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Likes to Play

Looking for a fellow cool nerd to play with

Milton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a busty red head with that wears glasses. I have striking light blue eyes with a yellow ring. My fashion sense leans towards pin up looks or jeans and beer shirts depending on the day... but always with high heels.

Like a said I am a nerd. I am sure you are wondering what level of nerd? Do the words "Red vs Blue" mean anything to you? I love Star Wars, B movies, Bruce Campbell, Evil Dead the Musical, zombies, superheros, fanatasy novels, and pretty much anything Joss Wheden or Sam Raimi. I am also a recovered WOW addict. I like designing/making costumes and Halloween is my favourite holiday of the year. I could easily fit in with the cast of The Big Bang Theory.

I love drinking beer combined with playing cards, chess, board games and some video games (though I am admittedly not good at them.)

To give you an idea of my personality I used to be the daytime bartender at a sports bar and I am now the marketing and community relations manager. I love to chat and socialize!

I like to stay active by swimming, playing volleyball and INDOOR rock climbing (I haven't gotten up the stones to do outdoor... yet) Oh yeah and walking to the pub.

I have an easy going attitude and a good sense of humour. I try to make sure I go out with my friends a couple times a month even if I am in a relationship, so I won't be all over you 24/7. Friends aren't just placeholders between relationships.
Other interests
kareoke, pubs, going to watch sports, concerts, BBQs, playing pool, going to the movies
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone that I can nerd out with. I want them to teach me some new things. I want them to go out on adventures with me. You gotta be funny and be able to hold your own in a conversation with me or it's a deal breaker. If you can keep me laughing I will keep talking. I don't typically go for quiet guys, but I am a sucker for nice hair and a sexy smile... and you gotta be taller than me because I love my ridiculously tall shoes! I am not the personality match for the jealous type because I am a huge social butterfly. I do not respond well to being told what to do; I actively rebel at it.

Go Back to Search Results