Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


if you're not living on the edge you're taking up too much space!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm ready for adventure, hard work and some good laughs together with someone special! I'm a young minded, sensitive, energetic and hard working guy, who really enjoys sharing fun times and experiences with close friends and family. I love my work in the renewable energy field, and enjoy diverse interactions in the business world. It would be great to meet a fun, smart, open minded and compassionate, woman, who has plenty of neat life experiences to share, takes good care of herself, is active and ready for adventures. If she is easy-going and ambitous, that would be a great start.

i'm new to this process, and a bit shy about it, but interested to give it a genuine chance.
Other interests
building projects; hobby farming, tree planting, travel
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone special with a busy daily agenda, independent and thoughtful, easy-going, but with solid goals and aspirations. Hopefully, she will enjoy some outdoor activities, knows how to relax, understands a bit about politics and is excited about the world around us and our potential to pursue positive outcomes together. it'd be nice to get to know someone well and to trust that the things they say, they mean, and they follow-through.

Go Back to Search Results