Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my prince

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to be with my kids, go camping, swimming, horseback riding, dancing, hanging out with my family/friends, travelling, reading, writing, drawing/colouring, going for walks, bike riding, playing volleyball and badmonton.

I am currently a stay at home mom for my growing boys. My kids are my world and inspiration and help me be motivated to do something that is going to support them and myself in life.

I am a fun, loving, caring, kind, out-going, down-to-earth, spontaneous kinda person. I am very family oriented... So family and friends are everything to me. My friends would say I'm kinda crazy, great listener, warm hearted, thoughtful, funny, and great all around kinda person to have in their lives or anyone else's!

I like all different kinds of music from country to hip-hop, R&B to rap, techno to metal and etc... Not to keen on the heavy metal or hard rock kinda music but will listen to some.

If there's anything else you'd like to know about me... Don't be afraid to send me a message and ask away.

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone with the same interests as myself, fun, loving, caring, smart, outgoing, down-to-earth, MUST LOVE CHILDREN, has respect and is respectful to themselves others women and children (even if the children are NOT their own... treating them as if they are is better), NEEDS to be working/going to school

Go Back to Search Results