Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   David M



  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Well, I'm never really sure what to say about myself. But I think others would say that I'm very determined and passionate about anything i put my heart into. The thing I'm most passionate about is my music. I'm a Singer/ Song writer & I recently finished my education studying Audio Engineering. I plan to seek a career in Post Production due to my love of movies. I'm currently working part time as a bartender in an up and coming area of the Bronx. I was also born and raised in the Bronx, but you probably wouldnt realize that meeting me. I have a rather large family including 3 brothers; I'm the second oldest. I currently live with my youngest brother in the Bronx. We have a pretty average brother relationship since there is only 2year difference between us. I love all animals and own 2 cats. No! this doesn't make me a "cat person". I just don't have time to care for a dog, but one day. :) I'm a huge Bat Man dork. I have and love tattoos and going to live music events. I love most music and foods. I'm full of energy but enjoy a quiet night in. I'm pretty good at cooking and rather enjoy it. I try to have a few get togethers at my place since i have space and enjoy hosting. I'm pretty good at noticing details so maybe i'll forget your birthday but I'll notice your new hair cut. I'm super affectionate and have no problems with PDAs. I'm not really into clubs. More into bars/restaurants/ loungesCONS: I'm not the biggest reader, i'm pretty bad in math & I only speak english. Since school & work i haven't really been able to meet anyone i can really connect with. So a friend that is hosting the event said this might be a good idea.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
If you're an undercover dork, Im all for it! I would like to find someone who is caring about others and isn't afraid to put her self second. Being nobel is a great quality & huge turn on. I don't have a preference and religion, race or size, but I would like someone who can keep up with me when I go for a run; or at least make your best effort. NO HOSTILE ATTITUDES! OK, you're a tough cookie, fine. But I'm not looking to war in a relationship. A woman can be strong with out being loud and physical. Confidence is a given. I don't want to constantly remind you how you're not fat. If I'm with you then i find you attractive and that won't change due to a little weight gain(you'll never stop getting complimented). A woman with goals and aspiration are great. I want someone who has their own dreams but still has time for us. No workaholics. Its doesn't matter what you do for a living as long as you don't hate your job. I don't mind paying every time but at least make an offer every now again. P.D.A. is a must. nothing gross but I want it to be ok to hold one another and kiss in public. I can cook for a picky eater but please no Fast Food. I enjoy a "big mac" just like the next person, but we have options. Don't be afraid to get your hands dirty and have the ability to be bold. Over all, fun loving, free spirited, honest ethics and carries her self strong and tall.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results