Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi There!!!

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am divorced full time mother with two wonderful boys, who take up most of my time. I am an independent women but Iím still looking for that special someone I can hold dear to my heart. I like to stay home and watch movies cuddling on the couch or even going out on the town. I have many other interests all you have to do is ask.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest mature stable man who likes to laugh and have fun. I am also looking for someone who has a child/children of his own or does not mind that I have children.

Go Back to Search Results