Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sky is the limit

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an honest person I've had a chance to live many experiences and I am looking for someone to make me laugh, be with me in good and bad times of life, you have the ability to understand the difficulties that life presents to us and seek solutions .
What I'm looking for
I consider myself an intelligent person with a great sense of humor. I am loyal and committed. I am faithful and I always give everything for the relationship. Seeking alternatives to make my partner laugh and have the best time with me.

Go Back to Search Results