Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Boating in Miami.
  • Road + motorcycle = freedom. Love it!



North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like traveling, music is my passion, love dancing, and I like people who are friendly, out there and enjoy life. I love the nature and the animals, the beach and the mountain and the hot and cold. I like the countryside and the crazy life in a big city, loud sounds and busy life. I value the little things in life. I'm a country girl with a city vibe.

I invite you to send a message if you like what you see.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to expand my social circle and do fun new activities. Also, I'm looking for a great man. I like Caucasian guys, smart, sociable, tall, and I really appreciate a beautiful smile. Communication is key. Like everyone else, I've signed up here in hope of meeting someone. That doesn't mean I'm willing to rush anything and jump into something. I would love to meet someone with similar interests as myself, a sociable, outdoor, funny and talkative kind of person is a must.

Go Back to Search Results