Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for me?

London, ON

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am in my last year at western looking for someone to share my interests and time with. I have a dog named Gromit and he is a golden retriever puppy. I enjoy watching movies, going bowling, heading out for long walks, staying fit and having the occasional drink with friends. I am also part of a youth leadership program which keeps me quite busy.

My musical taste covers most genres but I prefer classic rock, swing, and classical. I play trombone and that influences some of my taste as well.

I enjoy baking and having fun in the kitchen. Nothing like doing up something simple or putting in the extra effort to gain a great reward at the end.

I try and live by this phrase: Don't sweat the small stuff, its all small stuff.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is: -Funny -Outgoing -Intelligent -Patient -Understanding -Caring -goal oriented -passionate

Go Back to Search Results