Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Thornhill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I really enjoy salsa dancing (learning level II), spending time with family and friends and trying new things outside of my comfort zone because I love a challenge and its what makes us grow. I work hard and play hard, am loving and very giving.
What I'm looking for
To me it doesn't matter where I am as long as I enjoy the company I am with. I think it's important to always remain positive and enjoy the small things in life because in the end they make up the big things in life :) I hope to meet someone who will bring out the best in me and for whom I will do the same.

Go Back to Search Results