Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi, my name is Micheal, I ve been single 4 a while now, looking to meet a special women for me, not perfect but perfect 4 me, I m down to earth, honest and respectfull, I have a lot to offer that special someone, I have faith in life, and inner peace, try to do my best on the at the time, enjoying my present moment, that's where the answer is, I enjoy the simple things in life, which are usually free, there s a lot more about me, I will update later,
Be good and do Goods will, one day at the time,
What I'm looking for
Looking for simple, down to earth,

Go Back to Search Results