Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Pre- bungy jump!



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy my life and friends but its always nice to meet new people and find Vancouver's a bit of a hard city to do so. I moved here about a year ago and am more of a summer person. I love animals, am a vegetarian, and volunteer at the SPCA so I would love to find that in a partner as well. I enjoy going out and having fun but am also down for a night in watching a movie and drinking wine.
What I'm looking for
Upbeat, outgoing guys usually attract me. I'm independent so don't tend to go for guys who are too clingy. Being a tall person I usually go for tall guys, and a love for animals is a big attraction for me. I'm also just looking for friends to hang out with for activities and explore the city with!

Go Back to Search Results