Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ridley Park, PA

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to make my lady laugh. I,m romantic, affectionate( like to give foot and back massages) kind, very funny, loyal( never cheat or lie) I,m a giver, not a taker. I can cook. I make a mean shrimp pie. I like big hugs and long kisses. I,m an animal lover. I will treat you like a lady. I hold doors, help with your coat and I will treat you special.
What I'm looking for
I want an affectionate person. A giver not a taker. I,m looking for someone who is open and likes to share her feelings. Honest and true.

Go Back to Search Results