Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

July 2012 at the Uduwalawe National Rese
  • July 2012 at the Uduwalawe National Rese
  • March 2010 in NYC
  • June 2011 at Niagara on the Lake
  • May 2009 on Centre Island.
  • January 2012 at the Jardin Majorelle in
  • July 2012 at a Weeeeding in Toronto.


Whirling, twirling, twinkling tinkerbell

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is weird but here goes...


I'm a super fun, introspective, socially adaptable and intelligent individual. I have a career that I love but don't live to work. I live to travel, experience different cultures and cuisines (I'm a self-proclaimed foodie). I love art, architecture, design, photography and am more creative than outdoorsy but I'm also up for anything with the right company. I'd like to meet interesting people who are not necessarily like-minded but should be at least equally passionate about life.
I'm honest, compassionate and pretty delightful company ;-) so drop me a line!

Lil Y.
Other interests
Chilling with a good book (paperback!)
What I'm looking for
I typically like intelligent, independent, compassionate, honest men who have a strong grasp of themselves and where they're going in life. I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, eat out, go to the movies or stroll down unexplored streets...a partner in crime (just kidding).

Go Back to Search Results