Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hoping to meet my lady

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Grey
Height 6' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
like most people l like to have a good time .l like to laugh and make others dating is a guessing game the person you see online might not be what your looking for.
Other interests
taking my dogs for walks,going to the movies,road trips,motocycles.going to watch the top motocycle racers in canada.that means going to a track in ontario or quebec
What I'm looking for
looks are important ,nice teeth.someone that makes me smile looking and chating with them smoeone that just as real online and in person,a lady who smells great is a real turn on.

Go Back to Search Results